Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

First the clock changes and now the WW program is changing! I can’t handle all this change!!! LOL I’m not so good with change. I get so used to doing things one way. It becomes comfortable and I can do it in my sleep. But actually, lately I’ve been off my game, just not feeling it the way I should be. Not feeling so successful. Not feeling as comfortable.

So maybe change is good. Maybe I need to embrace it as a shake up wake up to my system to help me revitalize my oh so comfy yet lately less impactful way of doing WW.

I’ve no advance knowledge of what’s to come. But I know resistance is futile (thank you Star Trek) and I might as well look at the bright side of tomorrow’s new program. I’m sure it’ll take getting used to … and then become comfortable too. Maybe it’ll help me out of my current rut.

Mindfully yours,

Miriam